

WASC Steering Committee Members

Sheryl Fontaine English and Comparative Literature

Diana Guerin Child and Adolescent Studies

Paul Levesque Comparative Religion

Chris Renne Elementary and Bilingual Education

Tony Rimmer Communications and Faculty Development Center

Sylvia Alva Academic Programs

Kandy Mink-Salas Dean of Students

Dolores Vura Institutional Research and Analytical Studies

Ray Young Academic Programs and Accreditation Liaison Officer to WASC

Gerald Patton Academic Program

Heather Williams Associated Students, Inc.