Top Banner
Skip navigation and go to page content

S A S Homepage

Contact SAS Staff
C A S E C S
EOP Admissions

Summer Bridge

ILE-Intensive Learning Experience
SDP-Student Diversity
Program
Project Reclaim

SRS-Student Retention Services

SSS-Student Support Services

UTC-University Testing Center
L I N K S / Peer Mentor Program
G E D
 
Links:
Student Affairs
Academic Advising Center
Career Planning and Placement Center
Financial Aid
Learning Center
Testing Center
Writing Center

SAS Contact List
hr

Phone Area code and prefix 657-278

DEPARTMENT
Name
E-mail Address

SAS|Student Academic Serv

-2484
sacademicserv@fullerton.edu
SAS Interim Director
Javier Ramirez
javramirez@fullerton.edu
SAS Admin|Tech Support
Gina Matthews
rmatthews@fullerton.edu
SAS GED Testing
Hilda A -2487
ged@fullerton.edu
SAS Budget & HR
-2264
 
SAS Budget Operations Analyst
Jacqueline Otis
jotis@fullerton.edu
EOP|EOP Admissions
-2784
eopadmissions@fullerton.edu
EOP Coordinator (Acting)
Willie Bugaoan
wbugaoan@fullerton.edu
EOP Admin Assistant
Kathryn Ichikawa
kichikawa@fullerton.edu
EOP Admin Assistant PT
Vacant
 
ILE|Intensive Learning Experience
-7236
ilearningexp@fullerton.edu
ILE Counselor
Victoria Cafasso
vcafasso@fullerton.edu
ILE Admin Assistant
Vacant
 

CASECS|Center for Academic Support in Engineering and Computer Science - Coordinator

-3879
 
CASECS Coordinator
Sergio Guerra
sguerra@fullerton.edu
CASECS Admin Assist PT
Elizabeth Gomez
casecs@fullerton.edu
SRS|Student Retention Services
-2288
sretentionserv@fullerton.edu
SRS Admin Coordinator

Kate Laughlin

ksteighner@fullerton.edu

SRS Counselor
Jennifer Baldaray
jbaldaray@fullerton.edu
SRS Counselor
Pam Hernandez
phernandez@fullerton.edu
SRS Counselor
Janette Hyder
jhyder@fullerton.edu
SRS Counselor
Wilbur Tate
whtate@fullerton.edu
SDP|Student Diversity Program
-4575
sdiversityprog@fullerton.edu
SDP Coordinator
John Reid
jreid@fullerton.edu
SDP Admin Assistant
Frederica Register
fregister@fullerton.edu
SSS|Student Support Services
-5210
ssupportserv@fullerton.edu
SSS Project Director
Lili Tautolo
ltautolo@fullerton.edu
SSS Admin Assistant
Robin Matthews
robmattews@fullerton.edu
SSS Counselor
Patricia Alvarado
palvarado@fullerton.edu
SSS Counselor
Juan Sandoval
jsandoval@fullerton.edu
UTC|University Testing Service
-3838
testingcenter@fullerton.edu
UTC Coordinator
Lorrie Harnach
lharnach@fullerton.edu
UTC Admin Coordinator
Sheila Greiner
sgreiner@fullerton.edu
UTC Testing Coordinator
Ellen Mack
emack@fullerton.edu
LINKS/PeerMentor Program
-3488
links@fullerton.edu
peermentor@fullerton.edu
Summer Bridge Program

-2288

javramirez@fullerton.edu
Project Reclaim

-4575

 
To Reserve UH141
-2288
 

Phone Area code and prefix 657-278

End of content: footer below
University LogoSkip quick links
CSUF Contact Information Search Home: Link to CSUF Homepage
This page is maintained by the Cal State Fullerton department of Student Academic Services. Report problems to vpsatech@fullerton.edu.

California State University, Fullerton
©2003. All Rights Reserved.
This site may contain links to Web sites not administered by California State University, Fullerton, or one of its divisions, schools, departments, units or programs. California State University, Fullerton, is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of linked pages.